ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

FPC's organisational structure includes administration, 13 regional branches, three subsidiaries, one central carriage site, and seven centres. The branches comprise 23 passenger carriage depots, 32 carriage sites, ten railway agencies, and the Vehicle Transport Centre.

FPC'S ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE (AS AT 31 DECEMBER 2018)

FPC's subsidiaries and affiliates

